DIY Wedding Slideshow Preview

Standard

So far I’ve been using Windows Movie Maker because it came pre-installed on my computer. I like the options it has, but it’s frustrating because it keeps freezing–and I have to keep shutting the program down and starting it up again… So I’m not sure if I’ll stick with it.

I plan to have a slideshow which features our travels, since that’s the inspiration for the wedding theme. However, there’s a lot of pictures we’d like to share–so I think we’ll have our travel pics showing in a repeated loop in the background (i.e. no music) during dinner. We’ll probably have a more traditional one with music which features us as babies/kids, and perhaps pics from our Korean wedding ceremony…we’ll see…

In the meantime, I thought I would “preview” the slides I made which indicate which countries we’ve traveled to, as well as a few fun ones I especially like ๐Ÿ™‚ Enjoy!












One response »

Penny for your thoughts-- please leave a comment!

